Global Cosmetic Surgery & AACS Deep Dive Aesthetics Masterclass

September 17, 2022 to September 18, 2022

Registration

BOTH DAYS:

  • $95 USD – AACS or GCS member 
  • $125 USD – Non-member 

ONE DAY:

  • $75 USD

Registration link forthcoming!

Schedule

Chairs

Tanuj Nakra, MDDebraj Shome, MBBSJ. Kevin Duplechain, MD

Time Zone Conversions

Los Angeles, USA          Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 6:30 am PDT
Denver, USA               Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 7:30 am MDT
Chicago, USA              Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 8:30 am CDT
New York, USA             Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 9:30 am EDT
São Paulo, Brazil         Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 10:30 am BRT
London, UK                    Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 2:30 pm BST
Madrid, Spain             Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 3:30 pm CEST
New Delhi, India          Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 7:00 pm IST

Additional time zones in your city and country.

Course summary
Course opens: 
09/17/2022
Course expires: 
09/18/2022
Event starts: 
09/17/2022 - 8:30am CDT
Event ends: 
09/18/2022 - 11:30am CDT
Cost:
$95.00

This is a non-CME course.

Price

Cost:
$95.00
Please login or register to take this course.

Registration coming soon. Topics may change based on speaker availability.